Conference & Exhibitions

TrafficInfraTech Expo, Parking InfraTech Expo & Smart Mobility Expo 
From:MAY 5 – 7, 2021
Pragati Maidan, New Delhi,
Delhi-110001


CISO APAC EC-Council

15 Dec 2020
11:00 am to 12:00 pm SGT
Website: http://www.cisomag.com

IFSEC India 2019
From: 19th-21st December, 2019 
at India Expo Mart, Greater Noida, Delhi NCR, India.
www.ifsecindia.com

WhyCI 2020: Counterintelligence & Insider Threat Conference
November 9, 2020
Time: 18:30 India Time | 09:00 EST | 14:00 UK Time
Organised by: The SWAT (Strategic Warfare And Tactics) Club 
Weblink:  https://theswatclub.com/events/whyci2020-CI-IT/


Worldex India Exhibition & Promotion Pvt. Ltd.
14th-16th November, 2019
Bombay Exhibition Centre, Mumbai
Website:http://www.worldexindia.com


Smart and Sustainable City Solutions Exhibition and Conferences
Municipalika and CAPEx 2019
Orgainised by: Fairfest Media Limited
 28-30 November, 2019
Palace Grounds, Bengaluru, India

Website:
www.municipalika.com;  www.capex.co.in